The lockdown Tag

Hello, dear readers! Thanks for the nomination dear Hilary Tan πŸ€—


Rules for Award:

  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Answer the blogger’s questions. 
  • Nominate other bloggers. 

Questions I was asked:

  1. Overall, how are you handling the quarantine? Writing, Mindfulness, Learning, Motivating myself everyday,  Working from home
  2. Have you violated any of the restrictions? If yes, what rule(s) did you break? – I forgot to wear a mask and went to shop, it was a mistake.
  3. What viral recipes have you tried during the lockdown? – Almost all I can eat and cook with what I buy😁
  4. What activities have you missed the most during quarantine? – My frequent short outing to beach and other places
  5. Do you wear a mask when you leave the house? Ofcourse I Do
  6. Are you an essential worker? If yes, what is your job title? Essential πŸ€”I think NBFC will come in essential, I’m a Collection Manager
  7. How do you exercise during the lockdown? πŸ˜ƒ My fav topic, I have 2 pairs of dumbbell and I do all workouts with it.
  8. Have you subscribed to any new subscription services since the lockdown started? Ha ha NO, none could sell that to me
  9. What did/does your daily schedule look like before the pandemic started? Nothing much to talk about that, I was organized with what I do, after pandemic nothing changed, I still wake up early, I still workout an hour, and work from home, Except travelling everything is same.
  10. Do you think that the pandemic is getting better or worse? Getting worse in my country


My Nominees:

1Aayush

2. Maro

3. Manjul

4. Nabeela

5. Anushka

6. Anisha

QUESTIONS FOR THE NOMINEES:

  1. Overall, how are you handling the quarantine?
  2. Have you violated any of the restrictions? If yes, what rule(s) did you break?
  3. What viral recipes have you tried during the lockdown?
  4. What activities have you missed the most during quarantine?
  5. Do you wear a mask when you leave the house?
  6. Are you an essential worker? If yes, what is your job title?
  7. How do you exercise during the lockdown?
  8. Have you subscribed to any new subscription services since the lockdown started?
  9. What did/does your daily schedule look like before the pandemic started?
  10. Do you think that the pandemic is getting better or worse?

And….GO!! There is no pressure to respond to this nomination. I am curious to know what your answers are if you decide to participate! Whether or not you were nominated, you are still welcome to join in on the fun!

25 thoughts on “The lockdown Tag

  1. Congrats Simon!!!
    Sorry I haven’t been commenting for a while but I have been reading your AWESOME posts!
    Happy Monday😁😁😁

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Masks are important to the public, people will stare at you as if I’m a zombie walking on the street when I go out without mask πŸ˜‚ People are very skeptical here πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

    Liked by 1 person

  3. It should go away, we can’t be sure whether the opposite person is laughing at me or serious about my points 😜. But it really should go away, pretty Hard to breath with masks on

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Thank you Saania, That was not intentionally doneπŸ˜„ But it happened fee times later, still not intentionally done πŸ˜‚ I have a bad memory of corona 😜 Trying to be serious these days πŸ˜‡Have a lovely week ahead too ✨

    Like

  5. Congratulations SimonπŸ˜„πŸ’ thanks for nominating me!!
    The questions are pretty good and its a totally new tag for me so I would surely participate in thisπŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  6. No one can sell you subscriptions.. strong mindset! Interesting responses, Simon!

    Thanks a lot for considering to nominate me. I guess it’s me as you haven’t specified the blog’s name. I’ll take it up in the coming week! (:

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Ofcourse, No one can, I got busy things to do at free of cost 😍 Why would I want to try itπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I’m looking forward to read your answers Anisha πŸ€—βœ¨

    Like

  8. Congratulations again Simon! Well done with your answers! You’re brave mentioning masks, when I did that I got ripped apart by people saying all kinds of nasty things! I still think they are important though. Enjoy your day!😁😸😷

    Liked by 1 person

  9. it would have happened to me, luckily I went to a nearby shop, which I managed to them, as they all knew me. It’s very important πŸ™„πŸ˜³ and still hard to breathe inside mask😎🧐

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I don’t find it hard to breathe, but I’m used to masks, even when working I used a mask a lot since I worked with harsh chemicals and lots of sawdust, so a mask was necessary.😁😷😸

    Liked by 1 person

  11. πŸ˜³πŸ€” I still can’t get used to it πŸ˜‰ maybe my nose is so big it gets stuck and feeling hard to breathe. My dear nose “I can understand your feeling brother, you were free as a bird, not anymore* πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜œπŸ˜‚πŸ€£

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.