Mystery Blogger Award – IV

Thank you Shruti Pandey for the award

World through the eyes of a procrastinator. This is the title of her blog, intriguing πŸ˜‰ it does for me. She make positive vibes through her words, if you seek positive vibe and a refreshing content do check out her blog and thank me later. Click here 😊

Also, thanking the creator of this award – Okoto Enigma.

Here are the rules you have to follow people :-

Put the award logo on your blog
β€’ Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
β€’ Mention the creator of the award. The creator of this award is..Okoto Enigma
β€’ Answer the five questions you were asked
β€’ Tell the readers three things about yourself
β€’ Nominate ten to twenty bloggers
β€’ Notify the bloggers that you nominated them by commenting on one of their posts
β€’ Ask your nominees five questions with one weird or funny one
β€’ Share a link to your best posts


These were Rishika’s questions for me :-

  • What does your family mean to you? Our creators and supporters πŸ˜‰ and tomorrow’s ancestors
  • Who are you the closest to? My wife πŸ˜‡
  • Favorite book? Most favourite Looking for Alaska – John Green. It broke my heartπŸ₯Ί
  • If it’s your last day on the earth , what would you spend it doing? I would go mad and will cry a little and will spend my whole day with my wife
  • Name one blogger you’re the most inspired by and why? The Bloggers the I’ve been seeing them since May 2019. Everyone is inspiring in their own way, I’ve learned consistency is the key from them and I’ll follow them too

Three things about myself :-

A) Optimist

B) I love wearing watch

C) Poem Lover

My nominations

This is the hardest part. Sorry everyone, it’s next time 😊 But read the question below, I’m asking everyone!!

My questions for you :-

  • I didn’t nominated anyone, but if you are reading this post, start your comment with how many tooth you have lost, and is it replaced with artificial one? 😁 Let me answer this first, I lost one on my right 3rd from the bottom last row.😊

Thanks for readingβœ¨πŸ€—

14 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award – IV

  1. Congratulations Simon! Well done!πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ† I like wearing a watch too. I have you beat, I’m missing 5 teeth!😳😳 Have a great day!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜Ί

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you Steve, Ha ha ha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ You are leading me, Well my mom is leading you😜 She lost almost all of her teeth πŸ˜‚πŸ˜œ. Have a wonderful day Steve βœ¨πŸ’

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.